

AL-AZHAR COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE THODUPUZHA

01.06.2022

Internal Compliance Committee

The undersigned is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Compliance Committee of the college with the following members, to receive and redress the complaints of sexual harassment.

1. Prof. Aniamma Mathew, Head of the Department of Physics (Presiding Officer)

2. Mrs. Pepsia Kareem, Head of the Department of Tourism (Convener)

3. Mrs. Jaisy George, Assistant Professor, Al-Azhar Law College (External Member)

4. Dr. Thomas Francis, Head of the Department of Chemistry

5. Mrs. Serin. F, Head of the Department of Computer Science

6. Mrs. Anu Mol T.N, Head of the Department of Commerce

7. Mrs. Jayasree K, Head of the Department of Malayalam

8. Mrs. Sajitha Lakshmi CS, Staff, College Office

9. Ms.Shefa Mol V.M. Student, I BA English

(Student Member)

On emergency and registering any complaint contact on +91 9495950201

Principal